R4NT Radio June 2006

by David Gluzman

Download the show
(Running Time 25:41, Size: 24megs Mp3)

Albums featured:

Carl Craig – The Detroit Experiment

Track: Think Twice

Beat Assailant – Hard Twelve

Track: Hard Twelve

Quantic � One Offs Remixes & B Sides

Track: Rosie Brown – Bliss (Quantic Mix)

Roisin Murphy – Ruby Blue

Track: Night of the Dancing Flame

Aceyalone � Magnificent City

Track: All for U

Ministry of Sound – Chillout Sessions V.8

Track: Danse Macabre – Kraak & Smaak

  • R4NT Radio June 2006
  • by David Gluzman
  • Published on June 26th, 2006
Carl Craig, Beat Assailant, Roisin Murphy, Quantic, Aceyalone & RJD2, and Kraak & Smaak.
David Gluzman

More from :

Other recent features: