R4NT Radio November 2008

by David Gluzman

R4NT Radio Emotional Rollercoast Edition featuring: Yoshida Brothers, Cat Power, Rodrigo Y Gabriella, Sia, J Dilla, Ave.To, The Long Lost, Sufjan Stevens, and Natalie Walker!

Subscribe via iTunes
Download the show
(Right Click -> Save As..)
(Running Time 32:28, Size: 74megs Mp3)

Albums featured:

Yoshida Brothers – Best of Yoshida Brothers

Track: Overland Blues

Cat Power – Moon Pix

Track: Say

Rodrigo Y Gabriella – Rodrigo Y Gabriella

Track: Vikingman

Sia – Colour The Small One

Track: Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)

A Tribe Called Quest – J Dilla – Anthology Vol.4

Track: Rock n Roll (Jay Dee Mix)

Ave.To – Three Way Intersection

Track: Mama’s Koolaid 2

The Long Lost – Woebegone

Track: The Art of Kissing

Sufjan Stevens – Illinois

Track: They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from the Dead!! Ahhhh!

Natalie Walker – Urban Angel

Track: Right here

  • R4NT Radio November 2008
  • by David Gluzman
  • Published on November 16th, 2008

More from :

Other recent features: