R4NT Radio May 2006

by David Gluzman

Download the show
(Running Time 24:34, Size: 24megs Mp3)

Albums featured:

Border Crossing – Ominous

Track: More to Life (0minous)


Track: Know what I’m sayin (feat. pase rock).

AmmonContact – With Voices

Track: Beautiful Flowers (feat. Prince Po, Yusef Lateef and Dwight Trible)

Dj Cam Revisted

Track: Kid Loco – He’s Gone feat. China (remix)

Gotan Project – Lunatico

Track: Mi Confesion

Fink – Biscuits For Breakfast

Track: So Long

  • R4NT Radio May 2006
  • by David Gluzman
  • Published on May 15th, 2006
Border Crossing, ZeroDB, AmmonContact, Dj Cam, Gotan Project, & Fink.
ZeroDB by Danny Fontaine

More from :

Other recent features: