R4NT Radio January 2009

by David Gluzman

R4NT Radio Numero Undici, featuring: Joy Denalane, Cottonbelly, Rae & Christian, ISoul8, Swamburger, Lupe Fiasco, Thunderheist, Price Fatty, and the Outerlectuals.

Albums featured:

Frost & Wagner – Remixes

Track: Torch of Freedom – Joy Denalane

Cirque Du Soleil – Solarium / Delirium

Track: Africa (Cottonbelly Remix)

Dinah Washington – Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?

Track: Remix – Rae & Christian

Beats, Bites & Öxle

Track: ISoul8 Feat. Valerie Etienne – Give It Up


Track: Sun-Vibes (All Good Funk Alliance Dub)

Lupe Fiasco – Food and Liquor

Track: I Gotcha


Track: Jerk It

The Best of Mr.Bongo

Track: Price Fatty – Milk and Honey Feat. Holly Cook

Soundbites – A Cookshop Compilation

Track: All The While (Lost Idol Remix) – Outerlectuals

  • R4NT Radio January 2009
  • by David Gluzman
  • Published on January 18th, 2009
Thunderheist by Nathan Seabrook

More from :

Other recent features: